Abteilungsvorstand - Fussball-Senioren

Gustav Zacharias

Abteilungsleiter

Alte Wiese 4
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: gustav.zacharias@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 97970





Wolfgang Düring

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Bahnhofstrasse 26
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: wolfgang.duering@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 976685
Mobil: 0151 19017595





Manfred Neise

Geschäftsführer

Grafenstrasse 6
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: manfred.neise@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0171 5398764





Joachim Franz

Kassierer

Konrad-Adenauer-Strasse 8a
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: joachim.franz@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 6863
Mobil: 02903 971727 (dienstl.)





Christian Henke

2. Kassierer

Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 1
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: christian.henke@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0171 9394208





Guido Erlmann

Obmann

Krummestrasse 4
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: guido.erlmann@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0170 8121119





Maurice Erlmann

Obmann

Christine Koch Strasse 29
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: maurice.erlmann@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0171 4038102





Volker Schirp

Obmann

Brunnenstr. 18
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: volker.schirp@tura-freienohl.de
Tel.: 02903 7424







Abteilungsvorstand - Fussball-Jugend

Tanja Koßmann

Jugendleiterin

Hinter den Höfen 11
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: tanja.kossmann@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 850281
Mobil: 0160 92302409





Gerd Storm

stellv. Jugendleiter

Hauptstrasse 70
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: gerd.storm@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 9729638
Mobil: 0151 12409958





Jens Bürger

Jugend Geschäftsführer

59872 Meschede-Freienohl






Christian Henke

Kassierer

E-Mail: christian.henketura-freienohl.de@
Mobil: 0171 9394208





Tom Rubarth

Beisitzer

Christine-Koch-Straße 27
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: tom.rubarth@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0171 3427804





Guido Ewers

Beisitzer

Breiter Weg
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

Mobil: 0160 91605279





Peter Koßmann

Beisitzer

Hinter den Höfen 11
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: peter.kossmann@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 850281
Mobil: 0175 3802170





Wolfgang Düring

Beisitzer

Bahnhofstrasse 26
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: wolfgang.duering@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 976685
Mobil: 0151 19017595





Abteilungsvorstand - Fussball-Senioren

Jorge M. da Silva Cordeiro

Abteilungsleiter

Von-Eichendorff-Strasse 2
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: jorge.dasilva@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 2291
Mobil: 0151 19017595





Armin Geissler

Geschäftsführer

Am Rotbusch 18
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: armin.geissler@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 2553





Klaus Kampschulte

Kassierer

Bergmecke 47
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: klaus.kampschulte@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 6442





Franz Köß

Ehrenvorsitzender

Von Eichendorff-Straße 4
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: franz.koess@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 7362





Andreas Lobe

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Schillerstrasse 1
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: andreas.lobe@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 41284





TOP