Abteilungsvorstand - Fussball-Senioren

men

Franz-Josef Trumpetter

Abteilungsleiter

St.-Nikolaus-Str. 21
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail:
Telefon: 02903/72 18





Wolfgang Düring

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Bahnhofstrasse 26
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: wolfgang.duering@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 976685
Mobil: 0151 19017595





Manfred Neise

Geschäftsführer

Grafenstrasse 6
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: manfred.neise@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0171 5398764





Christian Henke

Kassierer

Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 1
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: christian.henke@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0171 9394208





Joachim Franz

2. Kassierer

Konrad-Adenauer-Strasse 8a
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: joachim.franz@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 6863
Mobil: 02903 971727 (dienstl.)





Guido Erlmann

Spielausschuss

Krummestrasse 4
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: guido.erlmann@tura-freienohl.de
Mobil: 0170 8121119





Manuel Hesse

Spielausschuss


59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail:
Mobil:





Volker Schirp

Spielausschuss

Brunnenstr. 18
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: volker.schirp@tura-freienohl.de
Tel.: 02903 7424







Abteilungsvorstand - Fussball-Jugend

men

Tom Rubarth

Jugendleiter

Christine-Koch Str. 27
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: tom.rubarth@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 0171/3427804





men

Julius Schulte

stellv. Jugendleiter
 
Auf dem Mühlenberg 21
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail:
Telefon:
Mobil:





Patrick Wegert

Kassierer
 
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail:
Mobil:



 

Jens Bürger

Jugendgeschäftsführer
 

Am Rotbusch 30
59872 Meschede-Freienohl
 



Guido Ewers

Beisitzer

Breiter Weg
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

Mobil: 0160 91605279





Peter Koßmann

Beisitzer

Hinter den Höfen 11
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: peter.kossmann@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 850281
Mobil: 0175 3802170





Wolfgang Düring

Beisitzer

Bahnhofstrasse 26
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: wolfgang.duering@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 976685
Mobil: 0151 19017595
 
 

 

Daniel Düring

Beisitzer
 


59872 Meschede-Freienohl

 

 






 

Abteilungsvorstand - Fussball - Alte Herren

Jorge M. da Silva Cordeiro

Abteilungsleiter

Von-Eichendorff-Strasse 2
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: jorge.dasilva@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 2291
Mobil: 0151 19017595





Armin Geissler

Geschäftsführer

Am Rotbusch 18
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: armin.geissler@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 2553





Klaus Kampschulte

Kassierer

Bergmecke 47
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: klaus.kampschulte@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 6442





Franz Köß

Ehrenvorsitzender

Von Eichendorff-Straße 4
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: franz.koess@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 7362





Andreas Lobe

Leiter Spielbetrieb

Schillerstrasse 1
59872 Meschede-Freienohl

E-Mail: andreas.lobe@tura-freienohl.de
Telefon: 02903 41284





TOP